All  

Ancient Origins Tour IRAQ

Ancient Origins Tour IRAQ Mobile

Welcome to the Ancient-Origins.net Forums. In order to avoid spam messages, we require all users of the forum to register first.

If you are not registered please click on the Register link from the top menu. If you are registered LOGIN here.

2 posts / 0 new
Last post
Association of Ancient Historians
Ancient Egypt

I am not a scientist nor an archaeologist. I have never been to Egypt. I read and listen to archaeologist and scientist, and I have developed my theory based on the discoveries of others. I am not a researcher nor a writer.

I listen to audio books and podcasts while at work, which doesn’t allow me to take notes or make bookmarks of quotes and references of the material to which I am referring. I must rely on memory when I get the chance to write down my ideas. Other sources of information come from documentaries that I see thru television and video.AC

I don't know where to go or how to get this idea researched. I don’t know how to contact the archaeologists who could shed light on my proposals. Most archaeologist will immediately dismiss this, but there are some who won’t, and I hope this gets to one of them.

I believe in a previous civilization in Egypt, existing prior to the Younger Drias Ice Age, which is estimated to have ended about 12,000 years ago. I believe that this previous civilization built the pyramids on the Giza plateau. I also believe that they constructed the Sphinx, along with other monolithic structures in Egypt, and other locations around the earth. Evidence of this is based on the geologic study of the erosion of the Sphinx. I do not believe that Khafre or any other Pharaoh or King, predynastic or dynastic, had anything to do with the building of these structures, as mainstream archaeologists would have us believe, other than repurposing the pyramids, Sphinx and other structures in their names.