All  

Ancient Origins Tour IRAQ

Ancient Origins Tour IRAQ Mobile

Welcome to the Ancient-Origins.net Forums. In order to avoid spam messages, we require all users of the forum to register first.

If you are not registered please click on the Register link from the top menu. If you are registered LOGIN here.

17 posts / 0 new
Last post
The purpose of religion

I have been on a personal quest to understand what our ancient ancestors were trying to tell us via their various mysteries i.e. monuments and sacred writings.  I have also read a lot of books with many different theories and explanations of those messages.   As an electrical engineer I am familiar with manipulating imaginary (untouchable and invisible)  unknowns and I realize that imaginary quantities can and do affect the real workings of things.  Essentially, the crux of the problem of the ancient mysteries is that we have become unable to perceive something that is vital for properly understanding the mysteries.

The ancients wrote of our minds being composed of three parts, i.e. , logical, emotional(heart) and spiritual.  The Spiritual mind sees by the light of the Spiritual Sun.  They stated that the spiritual mind would degrade since the Spiritual Sun (the polar planetary configuration - see David Talbott’s site) had set in the age of Leo when the Moon was full.  Presently, at a half Great Cycle since Leo, the Moon has now waned to New Moon and we are in deep spiritual darkness.  By Moon I mean the spiritual Moon who’s rhythm the bodies of our females follow.