All  

Ancient Origins Tour IRAQ

Ancient Origins Tour IRAQ Mobile

Welcome to the Ancient-Origins.net Forums. In order to avoid spam messages, we require all users of the forum to register first.

If you are not registered please click on the Register link from the top menu. If you are registered LOGIN here.

3 posts / 0 new
Last post
Origins

‘Origins’  

In 1968... von Däniken articulated and expounded upon much of what I'd held privately for ten years prior. I've been a student of history for most of my life. (The truth, not revisionism or popular legend.) 'Chariots of the Gods' put it all on the public table. 

SciFi and the Para-Normal aside, these  E.T's, (whatever their names or origins) for all intent and purpose seem to have been inter-stellar Missionaries from an obviously advanced civilization during the Neolithic period of Earthly man. 

Why are we here?

Nothing 'Put us here'... no more than ants or butterflys or kitty cats were 'put here' (or on any other inhabited planet). We evolved as hominids. Of the 5 known 'human' species, only we (Homo Sapiens) survived. I think we had some extra-terrestrial 'help'... around 12,000 years ago, (possibly earlier) in the fertile crescent of Mesopotamia.

The Great Flood of the Black Sea in 5600 BCE was the greatest natural unimaginable disaster incurred by any civilization of that period, and scope. Every 'belief', mythology and legend created since ties directly to the destruction of the relatively advanced civilization of neolithic times by that event. So much so, that the survivors literally had to re-invent their 'origins' and geneology.